Board of Trustees

Diana Moon Adams Chair

Kyle Hubbard Secretary/Treasurer

Jamie Bennett

Martin Garber

Drew Ihrig

Ex-Officio Members

Dale Copeland Mayor

Jim Curd *City Councilor* 

David Wood President

David King Legal Counsel

## **Bartlesville Development Authority**

201 SW Keeler Ave (Depot) Bartlesville, OK 74003

## ---- MEETING AGENDA -----

8:00 am January 22nd, 2020

Call to Order -Diana Adams

Minutes - Presentation of October 23th and December 20th, 2019 Meeting Minutes - Diana Adams

Financials – Presentation of November 2019 Financial Statements -David Wood

**Executive Session** 

Motion and vote to move to Executive Session pursuant to 25 O.S. Sec. 307 (C) (11) for the purpose of conferring on matters pertaining to economic development, including the transfer of property, financing, or the creation of a proposal to entice a business to locate within their jurisdiction *-Diana Adams* 

**Return to Open Session** 

**Staff Reports** 

**Public Comment** 

## Adjourn

Received in the office of the City Clerk, Bartlesville, Oklahoma at 7:55 a.m. on Tuesday, January 21, 2020 and posted same day at 8:00 a.m.

Jason Muninger

City Clerk/Finance Director

/s/ Elaine Banes

by Elaine Banes, Deputy City Clerk