# Board of **Trustees**

Diana Moon Adams Chair

Kyle Hubbard Secretary/Treasurer

Jamie Bennett

Martin Garber

Drew Ihrig

# Ex-Officio **Members**

Dale Copeland Mayor

Jim Curd City Council

David Wood President

David King Legal Counsel

# **Bartlesville Development Authority**

201 SW Keeler Ave (Depot) Bartlesville, OK 74003

# ---- MEETING AGENDA -----

8:00 a.m. July 24th, 2019

Call to Order –Diana Adams

Recognition of outgoing Trustees Bob Fraser and Lori Roll -David Wood

Minutes – Presentation of July 3rd Special Meeting Minutes – Diana Adams

**Financials** – Presentation of June 2019 Financial Statements – David Wood

#### **Executive Session**

Motion and vote to move to Executive Session pursuant to 25 O.S. Sec. 307 (C) (10) for the purpose of conferring on matters pertaining to economic development, including the transfer of property, financing, or the creation of a proposal to entice a business to locate within their jurisdiction -Diana Adams

### **Return to Open Session**

**Staff Reports** 

**Public Comment** 

Adjourn

Received and filed in the Office of the City Clerk on Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 3:48 pm.

Jason Muninger CFO/City Clerk

/s/Karen Tanner Deputy City Clerk