Board of Trustees

Diana Moon Adams Chair

Jamie Bennett Secretary/Treasurer

Drew Ihrig

Chris Batchelder

Ex-Officio Members

Dale Copeland *Mayor*

Jim Curd City Councilor

David Wood President

David King Legal Counsel

Bartlesville Development Authority

201 SW Keeler Ave (Depot) Bartlesville, OK 74003

---- MEETING AGENDA -----

8:00 a.m. July 22^{nd,} 2020

Call to Order -Diana Adams

• Recognition of outgoing Trustee, Martin Garber, for eight years of service -Diana Adams

Minutes - Presentation of May 27th Meeting Minutes -Diana Adams

Financials - Presentation of June 2020 Financial Statements - David Wood

Executive Session

• Motion and vote to move to Executive Session pursuant to 25 O.S. Sec. 307 (C) (11) for the purpose of conferring on matters pertaining to economic development, including the transfer of property, financing, or the creation of a proposal to entice a business to locate within their jurisdiction *-Diana Adams*

Return to Open Session

Trustee election – Review applications and take action nominating and electing Trustee to replace Martin Garber, subject to ratification by the Bartlesville City Council - *Diana Adams*

Staff Reports

Adjourn

Received and filed in the Office of the City Clerk on Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 4:35 p.m.

Jason Muninger City Clerk /s/Karen Tanner Deputy City Clerk