Board of Trustees

Diana Moon Adams Chair

Jamie Bennett Secretary/Treasurer

Drew Ihrig

Chris Batchelder

Ex-Officio Members

Dale Copeland Mayor

Jim Curd City Councilor

David Wood President

David King Legal Counsel

Bartlesville Development Authority

201 SW Keeler Ave (Depot) Bartlesville, OK 74003

----- MEETING AGENDA -----

8:00 a.m. September 23rd, 2020

Call to Order -Diana Adams

Oath of Office for incoming Trustee Gayle Lester - Laura Clark

Minutes - Presentation of August 26th, 2020 Meeting Minutes - Diana Adams

Financials - Presentation of July and August 2020 Financial Statements - David Wood

Executive Session

Motion and vote to move to Executive Session pursuant to 25 O.S. Sec. 307 (C) (11) for the purpose of conferring on matters pertaining to economic development, including the transfer of property, financing, or the creation of a proposal to entice a business to locate within their jurisdiction -Diana Adams

Return to Open Session

Discuss and take action approving a two-year Lease Agreement and Development • Agreement with Tritanium Labs for approximately 40,000 sqft. of manufacturing space within the former Siemens facility -David Wood

Staff Reports

Public Comment

Adjourn

The Agenda was received and filed in the Office of the City Clerk on Monday, September 21, 2020 at 3:35 p.m. and posted same day at 5:00 p.m.

Jason Muninger

City Clerk

/s/ Elaine Banes Deputy City Clerk