Board of Trustees

Diana Moon Adams Chair

Chris Batchelder

Jamie Bennett Secretary/Treasurer

Drew Ihrig

Gayle Lester

Ex-Officio Members

Dale Copeland *Mayor*

Jim Curd Vice-Mayor

David Wood President

David King Legal Counsel

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Bartlesville Development Authority

201 SW Keeler Ave (Depot) Bartlesville, OK 74003

---- MEETING AGENDA -----8:00 a.m. July 28, 2021

The July 28, 2021 regular meeting of the Bartlesville Development Authority Board of Trustees has been cancelled, due to lack of quorum.

Received and filed in the Office of the City Clerk on Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 9:15 a.m.

Jason Munínger Cíty Clerk <u>/s/Karen Tanner</u> Deputy City Clerk