## Board of Trustees

Diana Moon Adams Chair

Chase Allcott

Jamie Bennett
Secretary/Treasurer

Drew Ihrig

Gayle Lester

## Ex-Officio Members

Dale Copeland *Mayor* 

Jim Curd *Vice-Mayor* 

David Wood President

David King Legal Counsel

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

## **Bartlesville Development Authority**

201 SW Keeler Ave (Depot) Bartlesville, OK 74003 8:00 a.m. December 21, 2022

The December 21, 2022 regular meeting of the Bartlesville Development Authority Board of Trustees has been cancelled.

Received and filed in the Office of the City Clerk, Bartlesville, Oklahoma on Monday, December 19, 2022 at 11:30 a.m. and posted same day by 5:00 p.m.

<u>Jason Muninger</u>

Jason Muninger, CFO/City Clerk

/s/ Elaine Banes

by Deputy City Clerk

Open Meetings Act Compliance (25 O.S. Sec. 301 et seq.): All discussion items are subject to possible action by the Bartlesville Development Authority (BDA). Official action can only be taken on items which appear on the agenda. The BDA may adopt, approve, ratify, deny, defer, recommend, amend, strike, or continue any agenda item. When more information is needed to act on an item, the BDA may refer the matter to the City Manager, Staff or City Attorney, or back to a committing or other recommending body. Under certain circumstances, items are deferred to a specific later date or stricken from the agenda entirely. Agenda items requiring a public hearing as required by law will be so noted. The BDA may at their discretion change the order of the business agenda items. City of Bartlesville encourages participation from all its citizens. If participation at any public meeting is not possible due to a disability, notification to the City Clerk at least one working day prior to the scheduled meeting is encouraged to make the necessary accommodations. The City may waive this rule if signing is not the necessary accommodation