To investigate opportunities to improve the City’s existing transportation system by reviewing local and regional transportation issues and making recommendations to the City Council.

The Design Committee shall be comprised of five (5) voting members as follows:

  • Two City Council persons
  • Three residents of the City of Bartlesville

Two year terms at the will of the City Council, with no limit as to how many terms a member may serve.

The City Engineer, Community Development Director and Chief Financial Officer shall provide staff support to the committee.

The Committee will meet as needed.

Current members

Council Representatives:
Trevor Dorsey
Quinn Schipper

Jack Alley
Sherri Wilt
Juli Merciez

Micah Siemers
Director of Engineering

Lisa Beeman
Director of Community Development and Park Planning

Jason Muninger
City Clerk/Finance Director