The mission of Visit Bartlesville (Bartlesville Convention & Visitor’s Bureau) is to enhance the local economy and improve the community’s quality of life by marketing and promoting the Bartlesville area as a destination for conventions, meetings, special events and leisure travel. For an interactive map of streets and other features of Bartlesville go to GIS City Maps.


Visit Bartlesville Board of Directors meet the third Tuesday of each month at noon at 300 SE Adams Boulevard, Bartlesville, OK 74003.

2022 Schedule of Regular Meetings


Board of Directors


Donna Keffer, Chair

Angie Erronez, Vice Chair (position open)

Loren Roszel, Secretary/Treasurer

Raj Kailasam

Leslie Jerden

Mark Gailey

Annie Saltsman

Lacy Hamilton

Tiffany Wade



Ex-Officio Members
Bob Fraser, Woolaroc-Frank Phillips Foundation

Sherri Wilt, President, Bartlesville Chamber of Commerce

Maria Swindell Gus, CVB Executive Director