The City of Bartlesville consists of 24 departments. Eighteen are financed through the General Fund while six are funded through Enterprise Funds. General Fund departments are those that essentially make up the general operations of the City. The two largest are Police and Fire.

Administration

Mike Bailey
City Manager
918.338.4282
mlbailey@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Tracy Roles
Assistant City Manager
918.338.4201
tdroles@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Elaine Banes
Executive Administrative Assistant
918.338.4282
rebanes@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Human Resources

Main number — 918.338.4221

Laura Sanders
Director
918.338.4277
ljsanders@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Communications/Media Relations

Kelli Williams
Chief Communications Officer
918.338.4132
kwilliams@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Adams Golf Course

Main number —  918.331.3900

Jerry Benedict
Golf Professional
918.331.3900
adamsgolfclub@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Bartlesville Municipal Airport

Main Number 918.661.3121
Mike Richardson
Airport Manager
918.661.3500
msrichardson@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 


Bartlesville Area History Museum

Bartlesville History Museum

Debbie Neece, Collections Manager
918.338.4292
dkneece@cityofbartlesville.org

Bartlesville Public Library

Main number — 918.338.4161

Shellie McGill
Library Director
918.338.4163

 

 

 

 

Community Development

Planning, Zoning, Building Permits & Code Enforcement

Main phone number:  918.338.4238

Department Fax Number:  918.338.4239

Complaint line: 918.338.4230

Larry R. Curtis
Director
918.338.4237
lrcurtis@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Micah Snyder
Senior Planner
918.338.4243
lmsnyder@cityofbartlesville.org

Greg Collins
Special Projects Manager
918.338.4241
gscollins@cityofbartlesville.org

Trey Yankovich
Chief Building Official
918.338.4244
mtyankovich@cityofbartlesville.org

Mike Wickham
Code Enforcement Supervisor
918.338.4242
mdwickham@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Engineering

Micah Siemers
Director of Engineering
918.338.4251
wmsiemers@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Shelley Charles
Stormwater Manager / Civil Project Engineer
918.338.4254
skcharles@cityofbartlesville.org

Steve Roper
Civil Project Engineer
918.338.4252
sdroper@cityofbartlesville.org

Kim Toulouse
Sr. Administrative Assistant (Engineering)
918.338.4251
kdtoulou@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Finance/Treasury/City Clerk

Jason Muninger
CFO/City Clerk
918.338.4212
jsmuninger@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Accounts Payable
918.338.4227
ap@cityofbartlesville.org

Accounts Receivable/Cashiering
918.338.4226

Utility Billing
918.338.4224
utilitybilling@cityofbartlesville.org

Municipal Court
918.338.4225
court@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Fire

David Topping
Fire Chief
918.338.4090
drtopping@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Jerry Berry
Deputy Fire Chief
918.338.4275
jberry@cityofbartlesville.org

Brady Watts
Fire Marshall
918.338.4097
abwatson@cityofbartlesville.org

Beverly Robinson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
918.338.4098
barobinson@cityofbartlesville.org

Eric Munday
Training/Public Information Officer
918.338.4089
elmunday@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Information Technology

Matt McCollough
Director
918.338.4156

 

 

 

 

Police

Kevin Ickleberry
Police Chief
918.338.4050

 

 

 

 

Rocky Bevard
Deputy Police Chief
918.338.4050
rrbevard@cityofbartlesville.org

Troy Newell
Deputy Police Chief
918.338.4050
tmnewell@cityofbartlesville.org

Investigations Division 918.338.4015

Administrative Offices 918.338.4050

Non-Emergency Police 918.338.4001

 

Public Works

Keith Henry
Public Works Director
918.338.4103
kbhenry@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Parks & Recreation

Bobby Robinson
Parks Superintendent
918.338.4154
bdrobins@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Water & Waste Water Utilities

Terry Lauritsen, P.E.
Water Utilities Director
918.338.4116
tllaurit@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 


Marcy Koester
Sr. Administrative Assistant
918.338.4116
mjkoester@cityofbartlesville.org

White Rose Cemetery

918.338.4070
whiterose@cityofbartlesville.org