Administration

Mike Bailey
City Manager
918.338.4282
mlbailey@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Laura Sanders
Assistant City Manager
918.338.4201
ljsanders@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Elaine Banes
Executive Administrative Assistant
918.338.4282
rebanes@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Human Resources

Main number — 918.338.4221

Robin Betts
Interim Director
918.338.4261
rlbetts@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Communications/Media Relations

Kelli Williams
Chief Communications Officer
918.338.4132
kwilliams@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Adams Golf Course

Main number —  918.331.3900

Jerry Benedict
Golf Professional
918.331.3900
adamsgolfclub@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Bartlesville Municipal Airport

Main Number 918.661.3121
Mike Richardson
Airport Manager
918.661.3500
msrichardson@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Bartlesville Area History Museum

Bartlesville History Museum

Casey Sullivan, Collections Manager
918.338.4292
cosullivan@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Bartlesville Public Library

Main number — 918.338.4161

Shellie McGill
Library Director
918.338.4163
mrmcgill@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Community Development

Planning, Zoning, Building Permits & Code Enforcement

Main phone number:  918.338.4238

Department Fax Number:  918.338.4239

Complaint line: 918.338.4230

Larry R. Curtis
Director
918.338.4237
lrcurtis@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Micah Snyder
Senior Planner
918.338.4243
lmsnyder@cityofbartlesville.org

Greg Collins
Special Projects Manager
918.338.4241
gscollins@cityofbartlesville.org

Trey Yankovich
Chief Building Official
918.338.4244
mtyankovich@cityofbartlesville.org

Mike Wickham
Code Enforcement Supervisor
918.338.4242
mdwickham@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Engineering

Micah Siemers
Director of Engineering
918.338.4251
wmsiemers@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Shelley Charles
Stormwater Manager / Civil Project Engineer
918.338.4254
skcharles@cityofbartlesville.org

Steve Roper
Civil Project Engineer
918.338.4252
sdroper@cityofbartlesville.org

Kim Toulouse
Sr. Administrative Assistant (Engineering)
918.338.4251
kdtoulou@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Finance/Treasury/City Clerk

Jason Muninger
CFO/City Clerk
918.338.4212
jsmuninger@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Accounts Payable
918.338.4227
ap@cityofbartlesville.org

Accounts Receivable/Cashiering
918.338.4226

Utility Billing
918.338.4224
utilitybilling@cityofbartlesville.org

Municipal Court
918.338.4225
court@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Fire

H.C. Call
Fire Chief
918.338.4090
hcall@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jerry Berry
Deputy Fire Chief
918.338.4275
jberry@cityofbartlesville.org

Brady Watson
Fire Marshal
918.338.4097
abwatson@cityofbartlesville.org

Beverly Robinson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
918.338.4098
barobinson@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Information Technology

Matt McCollough
Director
918.338.4156

 

 

 

Police

Kevin Ickleberry
Police Chief
918.338.4050
krickleb@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Ward
Deputy Police Chief
918.338.4050
alward@cityofbartlesville.org

Troy Newell
Deputy Police Chief
918.338.4050
tmnewell@cityofbartlesville.org

Investigations Division 918.338.4015

Administrative Offices 918.338.4050

Non-Emergency Police 918.338.4001

 

Public Works

Keith Henry
Public Works Director
918.338.4103
kbhenry@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Parks & Recreation

Bobby Robinson
Parks Superintendent
918.338.4154
bdrobins@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Water & Waste Water Utilities

Terry Lauritsen, P.E.
Water Utilities Director
918.338.4116
tllaurit@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 


Marcy Koester
Sr. Administrative Assistant
918.338.4116
mjkoester@cityofbartlesville.org

White Rose Cemetery

918.338.4070
whiterose@cityofbartlesville.org