Scroll down to see contacts for all city departments. Click on the name of the department to go directly to the department’s page.

Administration

Mike Bailey
City Manager
918-338-4282
mlbailey@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Elaine Banes
Executive Administrative Assistant
918-338-4282
rebanes@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Human Resources

Main number — 918-338-4221

Laura Sanders
Director
918-338-4277
ljsanders@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Communications/Media Relations

Kelli Williams
Chief Communications Officer
918-338-4132
kwilliams@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Adams Golf Course

Main number —  918-331-3900

Jerry Benedict
Golf Professional
918-331-3900
adamsgolfclub@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Bartlesville Municipal Airport

Main Number 918-661-3121

Mike Richardson
Airport Manager
918-661-3500
msrichardson@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Bartlesville Area History Museum

Bartlesville History Museum

Debbie Neece, Collections Manager
918-338-4292
dkneece@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Bartlesville Public Library

Main number — 918-338-4161

Shellie McGill
Library Director
918-338-4163

 

 

 

 

Building & Construction Services

Trey Yankovich
Chief Building Official
918-338-4244
mtyankovich@cityofbartlesville.org

Holly Mayhew
Zoning Technician
918-338-4244
hjanders@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Community Development

Main phone number:  918-338-4238

Department Fax Number:  918-338-4239

Kelcey Nobles
Sr. Administrative Assistant
918-338-4238
ktnobles@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Engineering

Micah Siemers
Director of Engineering
918-338-4251
wmsiemers@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Shelley Charles
Stormwater Manager / Civil Project Engineer
918-338-4254
skcharles@cityofbartlesville.org

Kim Toulouse
Sr. Administrative Assistant (Engineering)
918-338-4251
kdtoulou@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Finance/Treasury/City Clerk

Jason Muninger
CFO/City Clerk
918-338-4212
jsmuninger@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Accounts Payable
918-338-4227
ap@cityofbartlesville.org

Accounts Receivable/Cashiering
918-338-4226

Utility Billing
918-338-4224
utilitybilling@cityofbartlesville.org

Municipal Court
918-338-4225
court@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Fire

David Topping
Fire Chief
918-338-4090
drtopping@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Beverly Robinson
Sr. Administrative Assistant
918.338.4098
barobinson@cityofbartlesville.org

Eric Munday
Training/Public Information Officer
918-338-4089
elmunday@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Information Technology

Matt McCollough
Director
918-338-4156

 

 

 

 

 

Neighborhood Services

Mike Wickham
Neighborhood Services Supervisor
mdwickham@cityofbartlesville.org

Complaint line: 918-338-4230

Parks & Recreation

Bobby Robinson
Parks Superintendent
918-338-4154
bdrobins@cityofbartlesville.org

Police

Tracy Roles
Police Chief
918-338-4050
tdroles@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 


Rocky Bevard

Deputy Police Chief
918-338-4050
rrbevard@cityofbartlesville.org

Investigations Division 918-338-4015

Administrative Offices 918-338-4050

Non-Emergency Police 918-338-4001

 

 

Public Works

Keith Henry
Public Works Director
918-338-4103
kbhenry@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

 

Water & Waste Water Utilities

Terry Lauritsen, P.E.
Engineering and Water Utilities Director
918-338-4116
tllaurit@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 


Marcy Koester
Sr. Administrative Assistant
918-338-4116
mjkoester@cityofbartlesville.org

White Rose Cemetery

918-338-4070
whiterose@cityofbartlesville.org