Scroll down to see contacts for all city departments. Click on the name of the department to go directly to the department’s page.

Administration

Ed GordonEd-Gordon-small
City Manager
918-338-4282
eegordon@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Elaine Banes
Executive Administrative Assistant
918-338-4282
rebanes@cityofbartlesville.org

Human Resources
Shellie McGill
Human Resources Director
918-338-4221
mrmcgill@cityofbartlesville.org

Communications/Media Relations
Kelli Williams
Chief Communications Officer
918-338-4132
kwilliams@cityofbartlesville.org

Grants Administration
Nancy Warring
Grants Administrator
918-338-4243
newarring@cityofbartlesville.org

Adams Golf Course

Main number —  918-331-3900
Jerry Benedict

Golf Professional
918-331-3900
adamsgolfclub@cityofbartlesville.org

Bartlesville Area History Museum

Bartlesville History Museum
918-338-4290
Jacrabtr@cityofbartlesville.org

Bartlesville Public Library

Main number — 918-338-4161
bpl@bartlesville.lib.ok.us

Library Director
918-338-4163

Community Development

Main phone number:  918-338-4238

Department Fax Number:  918-338-4239

Lr BeemanLisa Beeman
Community Development Director
918-338-4237
lrbeeman@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Janie Gordon
Administrative Assistant
918-338-4238
jsgordon@cityofbartlesville.org

Engineering

Micah SiemersMicah Siemers
Director of Engineering
918-338-4251
wmsiemers@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Kim Toulouse
Administrative Assistant (Engineering)
918-338-4251
kdtoulou@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Chad Armstrong
GIS Manager (Engineering)
918-338-4258
ccarmstrong@cityofbartlesville.org

 

Finance/Treasury/City Clerk

Mike BaileyMike Bailey
Administrative Director/CFO
918-338-4212
mlbailey@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

Accounts Payable
918-338-4227
ap@cityofbartlesville.org

Accounts Receivable/Cashiering
918-338-4226

Utility Billing
918-338-4224
utilitybilling@cityofbartlesville.org

Municipal Court
918-338-4225
court@cityofbartlesville.org

Fire

John BanksJohn R. Banks
Fire Chief
918-338-4090
jrbanks@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

David Topping
Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Marshall
918-338-4097
drtopping@cityofbartlesville.org

Bill Hollander
Assistant Fire Chief, Training
918-338-4089
whollander@cityofbartlesville.org

Parks & Recreation

Bobby Robinson
Supervisor
918-338-4154
bdrobins@cityofbartlesville.org

Police

Police Chief Tom HollandThomas R. Holland
Police Chief
918-338-4050
trholland@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

Jay Hastings
Captain/Investigations Division, Public Information Officer
918-338-4019
jthastin@cityofbartlesville.org

Rocky Bevard
Captain/Operations Division
918-338-4010
rrbevard@cityofbartlesville.org

Investigations Division 918-338-4015

Administrative Offices 918-338-4050

Non-Emergency Police 918-338-4001

Public Works

Keith HenryKeith Henry
Public Works Director
918-338-4103
kbhenry@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Utility Billing

Mike Bailey
City Clerk/Treasurer and Finance Director
918-338-4212
mlbailey@cityofbartlesville.org

Utility Billing 
918-338-4224
utilitybilling@cityofbartlesville.org

Water & Waste Water Utilities

Terry LauritsenTerry Lauritsen, P.E.
Engineering and Water Utilities Director
918-338-4116
tllaurit@cityofbartlesville.org

 

 

 

 

Marcy Koester
Sr. Administrative Assistant
918-338-4116
mjkoester@cityofbartlesville.org

White Rose Cemetery

Kim Inman
Cemetery Relations Coordinator
918-338-4070
whiterose@cityofbartlesville.org