The Bartlesville Development Authority was created to assist in financing local development projects and/or certain facilities for the purpose of promoting economic development in the City of Bartlesville and surrounding areas.


There are five voting trustees and two City Council members who will serve as non-voting, ex-officio trustees.


Meetings are held monthly at 8 a.m. at the Depot, 201 S. Keeler Ave.

2019 Schedule of Meetings

Current members

Diana Adams, Chairman
Appointed 6/18 Expires 6/21*

Kyle Hubbard, Secretary/Treasurer
Appointed 6/18 Expires 6/21*

Martin Garber
Appointed 5/14  Expires  6/17*
ReAppointed 6/17 Expires 6/20

Jamie Bennett
Appointed 6/19 Expires 6/22*

Drew Ihrig
Appointed 6/19 Expires 6/22*

Two City Council Members as Ex-Officio Trustees

Mayor Dale Copeland
and Jim Curd, Jr.

President & CEO
David Wood

Legal Advisor
David King